Applies to: All version of Centrify Identity Service, Mac Edition
Why does Centrify Mac agent still prompt to enable location tracking after enrollment even when "Do not track my device location" option has been checked?
Currently Mac location tracking does not honor "Do not track my location" option in User portal. Therefore, if Centrify agent location tracking is disabled under System preference -> Security & Privacy -> Privacy, following prompt will appear:
Our Engineering team is aware of this behavior and will work on this fix in future releases.